Medically Cleared!

teeth

I finally received my final medical clearance from the Peace Corps today. That was seriously a saga, let me tell you. I am a perfectly healthy individual, but the process included mountains of paperwork, tests, and many doctor and dentist visits so I could prove that. I also got poked with more needles than I like. Check out my “Peace Corps Timeline” page at the top to see a more detailed account of the process.

Now I have to avoid illness and injury for the next 57 days. So if you’re thinking of asking me to do something potentially dangerous, forget about it.

1 Comment

Filed under Peace Corps

One response to “Medically Cleared!

  1. Anonymous

    Congratulations.

    Like

Thoughts?

